Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Mindful Movement Teacher Trainings

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Mindful Movement Instructor Training Level 1, LIVE Online, Interactive Academy of Mindful Movement

October 5, 2022, @ 12:00 pm - December 16, 2022, @ 2:00 pm HST

Oct 5 to Dec 16,   40 hour courseNow Accepting Applications! Contact: douglas@academyofmindfulmovement.com  The Academy of Mindful Movement trains Instructors and Coaches from the athletic, performance, exercise, recreational and therapeutic worlds to teach their disciplines Mindfully.Join experienced movement coaches and teachers from around the globe at the Academy of Mindful Movement for live, highly interactive Level 1 Training, and become an exceptional instructor! Gain public certification as a Mindful Movement Instructor of your safe and mindful teaching skill.Mindful Movement enhances Self-awareness. Mindful Movement…

Cause & Effect Coaching Workshop – Live Online by Academy of Mindful Movement with Renée Tillotson

October 25, 2022, @ 12:00 pm - December 1, 2022, @ 11:30 am HST

Tues, October 25, 2022:12 noon HST = 3pm PDT= 6pm EDT = 7am Sep 8 Japan = 8am Sep 8 Australia Thurs, December 1, 202210am HST = 12pm PST = 3pm EST $69$99 for twoCost can be applied toward future payment of Academy of Mindful Movement Training Level 1 You have amazing body discoveries that you already teach to your movers, students, athletes. Now, imagine using a Mindfulness technique that allows your movers to make that discovery for themselves! That’s…

Merry and Bright In-person with Still & Moving Students, Faculty and Staff メリー&ブライト・ホリデーイベント2022

December 17, 2022, @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm HST

Merry and Bright 2022  In-person at 1024 Queen Street, HonoluluDecember 17, 2022 @ 6:30 - 8:00 pm Hawaii Standard Time Letʻs come together this season with lightness of heart and jolly good cheer!!! Winter solstice is a time of celebrating the world over, with candles and fires burning bright to welcome the return of the sun! This year’s festivities include new performances by our aerial, dance and hula students & teachers, whose dedication to their craft demonstrates the power of…

New Year’s 2023 Superclass LIVE, Online & In-person With Still & Moving Center Staff

January 1, 2023, @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm HST

New Year's 2023 SuperClass LIVE, Online & In-person with Still & Moving Center Staff“Still and Moving Center has such a great variety of classes and each one is led by very experienced, caring, and excellent instructors. Thank you so much for the opportunity to sample some of the classes. We truly enjoyed them all. Mahalo, and Thank you!”- Florence Chan Sunday Jan 1, 20234:00-6:00 pm HST/ 6:00-8:00 pm PST/ 9:00-11:00 pm EST Details of COMBOS coming soon: ONLINE COMBO 1: …

+ Export Events