Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual New Year SuperClass – LIVE ONLINE, Interactive with Still & Moving Center Staff

January 1, 2021, @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm HST

Annual New Year SuperClass – LIVE ONLINE, Interactive with Still & Moving Center Staff

 

January 1, 2021 @ 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Hawaii/North America/Europe: 8:00-10:00am HST/10:00-12:00 PST/1:00-3:00pm EST/6:00-8:00pm GMT

Hawaii/North America/Japan: 4:00-6:00pm HST/6:00-8:00pm PST/Jan 02 11:00-13:00 JST

Free! Invite your friends, near & far!
Spaces are limited, so save the date, watch for our announcement of specific combos, and sign up IN ADVANCE.

  • A Total of 4 LIVE ONLINE, INTERACTIVE class combo options for EVERYONE
  • Each combo offers 4 mini-classes, each 20 minutes long
  • Featuring over a dozen of our fantastic, international teachers

Just think: taking 4 Still & Moving Center classes that you’ve never tried before!  What a great new way to feel your way into 2021, new ways to glow with health and vitality! 

By attending our annual New Year’s SuperClass, you have a chance to experience 4 mini-classes in just 2 hours. Lots of movement forms: some teachers you know and love, some teachers you’re bound to appreciate once you sample a class with them. Lots of fun!

And while we are going global, we’ll still cap our classes at 20 students per class. Join in to experience these LIVE, INTERACTIVE classes that are signature to your premium learning experience at Still & Moving Center.

Of our 5 class combo options, choose one that tickles your fancy. Amongst the choices that will be on offer: a new iteration of ELDOA Method for strength, Melt method to release, Feldenkrais to focus inwards & Belly Dance to shake it out. Also on offer will be Yoga sessions to maximize your range of motion, Yoga to stabilize the pelvis & Yoga to bliss out. Hula and Nia will be offered in both English and Japanese. 

We look forward to MOVING into the New Year with you!

8:00-10:00 am (HST) / 1:00 – 3:00 pm (EST) / 6:00-8:00pm (GMT) – 1 combo option (especially for our students on the mainland of the Americas and in Europe)

COMBO A: ELDOA Strength with Stacey Stone, Feldenkrais with Uwe Mester, Yoga for Range of Motion with Julien Gagnon, Nia with Lorna Moglia

4:00 – 6:00 pm (HST)/ Jan 2 11:00-13:00 (JST) /Jan 2 1:00 – 3:00 pm (AEDT) –  3 combo options (especially for our students in Hawaii, Down Under, Asia and Japanese-speaking

COMBO 1: Tai Chi Chuan with Dr Wong Kai Ming, Hawaiian Hula with Kumu Malia Helela, Belly Dance with Willow Chang, Slow Flow into Yin Yoga with David Sanders

COMBO 2: MELT with Katharine Harts, Tai Chi Chuan with Dr Wong Kai Ming, Hawaiian Hula with Kumu Malia Helela, Nia with Renee Tillotson

COMBO 3: In Japanese ONLYスーパークラス日本語: Women’s Yoga with Karen Steward, Hula with Doris Morisaki, Nia with Yukie Lijima, Belly Dance with Willow Chang

Get the Still & Moving App