Loading Events

« All Events

July 4th SuperClass 2021 – LIVE ONLINE, Interactive with Still & Moving Center Staff

July 4, 2021, @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am HST

July 4th SuperClass 2021– LIVE ONLINE, Interactive with Still & Moving Center Staff

 

Sunday, July 4, 2021
 9:00-11:00am HST/ 12:00-2:00pm PST / 3:00-5:00pm EST

Free! Invite your friends, near & far!
Spaces are limited, so save the date, watch for our announcement of specific combos

Detailed info on combos and Sign up coming soon

3 LIVE ONLINE, INTERACTIVE class combo options
+
1 In-person class combo option

Each combo offers 4 mini-classes, each 20 minutes long
Featuring over a dozen of our fantastic, international teachers.

Just think: taking 4 Still & Moving Center classes that you’ve never tried before! What a great new way to feel your way into 2021, new ways to glow with health and vitality!

By attending our SuperClass, you have a chance to experience 4 mini-classes in just 2 hours. Lots of movement forms: some teachers you know and love, some teachers you’re bound to appreciate once you sample a class with them. Lots of fun!

And while we are going global, we’ll still cap our classes at 25 students per class. Join in to experience these LIVE, INTERACTIVE classes that are signature to your premium learning experience at Still & Moving Center.

Get the Still & Moving App